A New Love – Dark Chocolate Drizzled Oat & Almond Peanut Butter Bars

If you read my blog, you probably know by now that I like to post fitness food recipes, protein bars including. Please take a look at these healthy yummies made by Angie from Indulge Your Inner Foodie.

Indulge Your Inner Foodie

A New Love…..

oat and almond peanut butter bars3I absolutely love days when everything goes smoothly and just seems to fall into place. Yesterday it was so cold out, the whole day was rushed, and it just wasn’t enjoyable at all. This morning didn’t look very promising, but I kept on schedule as I normally would and the day began to just flow. That is the absolute most peaceful feeling when each part of your day just effortlessly moves into the next. I feel that I have gotten a lot of things accomplished, and it is only 12:30pm, so I have lot of day left ahead of me that I can get caught up on some things.

oat and almond peanut butter bars4After packing Double Chocolate Protein Bars in my husband’s lunch for the last month I decided that I better change it up and come up with something new. There is nothing worse than getting bored of what you…

View original post 489 more words

2 thoughts on “A New Love – Dark Chocolate Drizzled Oat & Almond Peanut Butter Bars”

If you have some time, I would like to hear from you

